Welcome to Timothy J.P. Gomez Music!

2020 SCHEDULE

World Flute Streaming Concert - Pacific Northwest Flute Gathering

Vashon, Island

"Together in Song Join us online for our Leaders' Performances, part of the 2020 Pacific Northwest Flute Gathering Online (a.k.a. the Vashon Island Flute Gathering). Practicing social distancing, our 4-day event, now in its 24th year, is being held online. We're happy to share our Friday evening leader's performance showcase with everyone online. Also practicing social distancing, our world-class instructors/performers have been at work in their homes to prepare a unique and creative musical performance not to be missed. Our performers are Cornell Kinderknecht, Pamela Mortensen, Joseph L Young, and TImothy JP Gomez. The performance will stream at 6:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time (9 pm EDT, 8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT) from the Pacific Northwest Flute Gathering on Vashon Island page. https://fb.me/e/1ITTY6HBh

"The Silence Between" Album Review

Native American Style Flute Awards

NEWS AND EVENTS

The Silence Between - New Album 08/30/2019 

"The music is not in the notes, but in the silence between." -Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

My 2nd album "The Silence Between" will be released August 30th, 2019. I cannot wait to share this new music with all of you!

Welcome! 

We're happy to introduce you to the new home base while we're getting settled in and unpacking all our new content! Please be sure to subscribe to the mailing list so you don't miss out on the latest, greatest news and updates for Timothy J.P. Gomez!!!

Wondering what Timothy's up to?

Stay informed on all the latest news, events, and more!

INSTAGRAM